List of Board of Directors

   1) Divisional Commissioner, Kanpur (Chairman of the Board)

   2) Director Local Bodies, Uttar Pradesh (Director)

   3) Municipal Commissioner, Kanpur Municipal Corporation (Chief Executive Officer)

   4) Vice Chairman, Kanpur Development Authority (Director)

   5) Additional Director, RCUES (Director)

   6) Chief Engineer, KESCO (Director)

   7) Chief Engineer, U.P. Jal Nigam, Kanpur (Director)

   8) Associate Planner, Town and Country Planning Department (Director)

   9) S.P. Traffic, Kanpur (Director)

   10) Nominated Director, Ministry of Urban Development (Director)